Felicity Lee, Chartered Business Psychologist and Executive Coach

Matt is a great coach, supportive with the right amount of challenge and very clear standards of performance to get you to develop a whole new skill set.

Felicity Lee, Director, Response-Ability Ltd Participant on a Presenting Virtual Classrooms training & accreditation programme January 26, 2017

Megan Anderson – ISONGO

I recently had a request to provide Sales Training for a client and approached Matthew as I did not have a current, quality training offering in this area. As a facilitator, I often find using materials others have developed both difficult to use and frustrating and time consuming to customise to a client’s requirements. Continue Reading

Megan Anderson Leadership Development Facilitator, Isongo Ltd. December 18, 2016

Tom Franks, Chief Operating Officer, KPMG Corporate Finance

Trying to get a group of senior, experienced and successful people to consider new ways of doing things is always a challenge. Matthew did this with skill and style ... Some of these changes contributed to people winning work that they would not have otherwise won - very effective.

Tom Franks Chief Operating Officer, KPMG Corporate Finance January 26, 2017

Tim Neal – ARCADIS

Mathew worked with us to develop our Account Leader development programme and account management toolkit. He provided and produced high quality content and approaches that were seamlessly integrated with elements of our own approaches to create a bespoke and powerful Build Asset Consultancy approach to client development and relationship management. A pleasure to work with.

Tim Neal Global Director, Buildings - ARCADIS December 18, 2016

Sarah Bond, KPMG Head of Diversity

Matt was great at facilitating sessions for our most senior people. The content was sensitive and Matt’s facilitation was characterised by a good balance of support and challenge and led to some really honest conversations.

Sarah Bond KPMG Head of Diversity January 26, 2017

Tom Franks, Chief Operating Officer, KPMG Corporate Finance

"Matthew led this organisation change programme by understanding what the business needed to transform its performance and designing a programme that met those needs. Both commercially and for our senior people it has been a real success.

Tom Franks Chief Operating Officer, KPMG Corporate Finance January 26, 2017

Phil Lowe, Writer/Director, leadership coach and facilitator

Matthew is a sensitive and supportive facilitator who makes a point of ensuring participants are both challenged and supported. As a learner I was always in control of my own learning, while Matt’s mastery of the learning process helped me to get as much from it as possible.

Phil Lowe, Writer/Director, leadership coach and facilitator Participant on a Presenting Virtual Classrooms training & accreditation programme January 26, 2017

Felicity Lee, Chartered Business Psychologist and Executive Coach

Matt has integrity in all he does.

Felicity Lee, Director, Response-Ability Ltd Participant on a Presenting Virtual Classrooms training & accreditation programme January 26, 2017

Toolkit and Performance Aids

This Toolkit and set of Performance Aids comprehensively covers a number of skill areas, such as Commercial, Interpersonal and Operational in great detail, but in a highly practical manner - from Assessment to Interpretation and then Action. Companies of all sizes can benefit from this; we have found it challenging to identify suitable opportunities for Continue Reading

Jon Burke Marketing Director Toolkit and Performance Aids March 2, 2017

Felicity Lee, Chartered Business Psychologist and Executive Coach

Matt has a rare combination of technical know-how combined with world class training and facilitation skills.

Felicity Lee, Director, Response-Ability Ltd Participant on a Presenting Virtual Classrooms training & accreditation programme January 26, 2017

Don Gunther Jr, Principal of Gunther Leadership

Matthew is highly skilled in the technical and learning aspects of virtual training.  In coaching others, he provides the necessary insight, support and feedback needed to feel comfortable, confident and capable to facilitate virtually.

Don Gunther Jr, Principal of Gunther Leadership Participant on a Presenting Virtual Classrooms training & accreditation programme January 26, 2017